Meet Our Doctors

Our Experienced and Dedicated Specialists

Meet our expert doctors and learn about their unbeatable expertise and excellence in their field.

Dr. M.S. Agarwal

Dr. M.S. Agarwal General & Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Chintan Agarwal

Dr. Chintan Agarwal General & Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Deepak Bhatia

Dr. Deepak Bhatia Orthopedics & Joint Replacement

Dr. Viral Sankhesara

Dr. Viral Sankhesara Orthopedics & Joint Replacement
(MBBS, Dep. O, DNB)

Dr. Sanjay Shah

Dr. Sanjay Shah Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Anshul Agarwal

Dr. Anshul Agarwal Pathologist

Dr. Rashesh Vyas

Dr. Rashesh Vyas Radiologist

Dr. Ankita Agarwal

Dr. Ankita Agarwal Dental

Dr. Anand Iyer(Pediatric Neuro)

Dr. Anand Iyer(Pediatric Neuro) Neurology
(MBBS,MD(Padiatric Neuro))

Dr. S.S. Alurkar

Dr. S.S. Alurkar Medical Oncology
(MBBS, MD(Onco))

Dr. Kush Jariwala

Dr. Kush Jariwala Pain Management

Dr. Vivek Arya

Dr. Vivek Arya Endocrinology

Dr. Lakshman Khiria

Dr. Lakshman Khiria Surgical Gastroenterology

Dr. Avinash Tank

Dr. Avinash Tank Surgical Gastroenterology

Dr. Darshan Shah

Dr. Darshan Shah Urology

Dr. Digvijaysingh Bedi

Dr. Digvijaysingh Bedi Bariatric & Metabolic Surgery

Dr. Aneesh Shah

Dr. Aneesh Shah Pediatric Surgery

Dr. Harshvardhan Sahijwani

Dr. Harshvardhan Sahijwani Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. Pranav Modi

Dr. Pranav Modi Thoracic & Vascular Surgery

Dr. Shanti Bhushan Prasad

Dr. Shanti Bhushan Prasad Critical Care
(DA, MD, MRCA (UK), European Diploma In Intensive Care)

Dr. Malay Patel

Dr. Malay Patel Psychiatrist

Dr. C P Garg

Dr. C P Garg Urologist

Dr. Ketan Parmar

Dr. Ketan Parmar General Medicine & Diabetology

Dr. Mohit Kadia

Dr. Mohit Kadia Pulmonology

Dr. Sumit Chatterjee

Dr. Sumit Chatterjee Ophthalmology

Dr. Pravin Sarda

Dr. Pravin Sarda Sports Injury / Arthroscopy

Dr. Harshil Patel

Dr. Harshil Patel Spine Surgery

Dr. Prakash Chauhan

Dr. Prakash Chauhan Pediatric Surgery

Dr. Arpit Patel

Dr. Arpit Patel Pediatric Surgery

Dr. Somesh Desai

Dr. Somesh Desai Neurosurgeon
(MBBS, MS - General Surgery, MCh - Neurosurgery)

Dr. Deepak Malhotra

Dr. Deepak Malhotra Neurosurgery

Dr. Amol Agarwal

Dr. Amol Agarwal Cardiologist
(MD, DNB, MNAMS, DM (Cardiology) FACC, FESC)

Dr. Mahesh Pandya

Dr. Mahesh Pandya Cardiologist

Dr. Haresh Patel

Dr. Haresh Patel Nephrology

Dr. Jigar Shrimali

Dr. Jigar Shrimali Nephrology

Dr. Nischal Naik

Dr. Nischal Naik Plastic Surgery

Dr. Bhowmik Meghnathi

Dr. Bhowmik Meghnathi Rheumatology

Dr. Ramesh Goyal

Dr. Ramesh Goyal Endocrinology

Dr. Kaushal Vyas

Dr. Kaushal Vyas Gastroenterology

Dr. Pinakin Patel

Dr. Pinakin Patel Gastroenterology

Dr. Jayul Kaamdar

Dr. Jayul Kaamdar Paediatric Surgery

Dr. Swati Shah

Dr. Swati Shah Gynaec Onco

Dr. Anna Malai & Team

Dr. Anna Malai & Team Physiotherapy

Dr. Mayur Kamani

Dr. Mayur Kamani Ortho Onco

Dr. Dhruvang Mehta

Dr. Dhruvang Mehta Critical Care Team

Dr. Chirag Jyotiana

Dr. Chirag Jyotiana Critical Care Team

Dr. Anand Soni

Dr. Anand Soni Critical Care Team

Dr. Aditya Joshipura

Dr. Aditya Joshipura Surgical Oncology

Dr. Ashay Shah

Dr. Ashay Shah Surgical Oncology

Dr. Bharat Prajapati

Dr. Bharat Prajapati Surgical Oncology

Dr. Maitri Gandhi

Dr. Maitri Gandhi Radiation Oncology

Dr. Samir Batham

Dr. Samir Batham Radiation Oncology

Dr. Tanay Shah

Dr. Tanay Shah Surgical Oncology

Dr. Hasmukh Nagwadia

Dr. Hasmukh Nagwadia Truma & Joint Replacement

Dr. Monika Patel

Dr. Monika Patel Obstetrics & Gyneacology

Dr. Ankit Modi

Dr. Ankit Modi Pediatrics & Neonatology

Dr. Harshil Savaliya

Dr. Harshil Savaliya Pediatrics & Neonatology

Dr. Shruti Patel

Dr. Shruti Patel Dermatology

Dr. Jitendra Jain

Dr. Jitendra Jain Orthopedics & Joint Replacement

Dr. Ninad Mohite

Dr. Ninad Mohite Orthopedics & Joint Replacement

Dr. Dhiraj Marothi

Dr. Dhiraj Marothi Orthopedics & Joint Replacement

Dr. Jigar Anandjiwala

Dr. Jigar Anandjiwala Spine Surgery

Dr. Subir Jhaveri

Dr. Subir Jhaveri Spine Surgery

Dr. Sanjay Rajput & Team

Dr. Sanjay Rajput & Team Gastroenterology

Dr. Dhaval Gupta

Dr. Dhaval Gupta Gastroenterology

Dr. Tushit Mevada

Dr. Tushit Mevada Neuro intervention specialist
(M.CH. Neurosurgery, FINCVS (Japan))

Dr. Suvidh Turakhia

Dr. Suvidh Turakhia Neurosurgery

Dr. Sanjiv Bhatia

Dr. Sanjiv Bhatia Cardiology

Dr. Mansi Shah

Dr. Mansi Shah Oncology

Dr. Parthiv Agarwal

Dr. Parthiv Agarwal Plastic Surgery

Dr. Disha Parikh

Dr. Disha Parikh Radiology

Dr. Tapan Patel

Dr. Tapan Patel Radiology

Dr. Amit Shah

Dr. Amit Shah Surgical Gastroenterology

Dr. Vismit Joshipura

Dr. Vismit Joshipura Surgical Gastroenterology

Dr. Shobhit Jadhav

Dr. Shobhit Jadhav Critical Care Team

Dr. Pradyuman Vaja

Dr. Pradyuman Vaja Medical Director

Dr. Milan Jolapara

Dr. Milan Jolapara Interventional neuroradiologist & Peripheral vascular interventionist
(MD (RADIOLOGY), DM (Interventional Neuroradiology))

Dr. Amit Agrawal

Dr. Amit Agrawal Orthopedic
(M.S (Ortho))

Dr. Maharshi Bhatt

Dr. Maharshi Bhatt Orthopedic
(M.S (Ortho))

Meet Our

Visiting Consultant

Meet our expert doctors and learn about their unbeatable expertise and excellence in their field.

+91 98254 45403/09

Have a question? call us now

Need support? Drop us an email

Mon – Sat 09:00 – 21:00

OPD Timings